Sleeves Cut Off


12
September 8, 2009, 2:35 pm
Filed under: Running | Tags: , ,

Food – usual mix of the good and the bad (mainly good).

Exercise – bit of walking, bit of flexing, bit of running.

+++

Nearly in single figures and the butterflies are picking up pace. I feel quite strong and quick when running now, but I sometimes find it hard to pace and balance myself. The next 10/11 days I”ll just keep up the good food and gentle exercise, there’s not much else I can do now!

It’s been odd going entire weekends without booze (and, more importantly, cigarettes), but the results are definitely showing, not least of all in general energy levels. Not that I’m leaping buildings in a single bound, but I’m not dozing off at my desk either.

R

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Go Richie, Go Richie!

Comment by Louise

Plus – you look really great, clear skin, sparkly eyes etc… very much worth it!

Comment by Nicola




Leave a Reply

