Sleeves Cut Off


53

Food – muesli, banana, apple, yoghurt, muesli bar, 2 x ham/cheese/salad sandwiches, juice, and dinner was a toasted cheese sandwich. Couldn’t handle anything else.

Exercise – about 24 kms in about 2.5 hours.

+++

MMMmmmalright! Felt much more like a real live runner tonight. Well, for the first two hours at least. I was genuinely enjoying it for the first hour too, bouncing along and trying to decide what my celebration move should be. I can’t do hands in the air, for this reason, so I might settle for some pointing and a round of high fives for anyone who’s up for it.

I came home reasonably strong. It helped to focus on correcting my form, I found. Still, after I got in the door and had a shower I felt a bit sick for about an hour. That will probably go in time. Just have to stay. on. target.

290709 Course

R

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

