Sleeves Cut Off


62
July 20, 2009, 8:47 am
Filed under: Running | Tags: , ,

Food – plenty, thanks.

Exercise – what’s the opposite of plenty?

+++

Really? Only two months to go?

Through a magical combination of laziness and work I haven’t done any exercise in the past 4/5 days. I have, however, been out for a few drinks which interrupts the old Dry July effort. I had my reasons ; )

Heading to the gym tonight, maybe football tomorrow then a long run on Wednesday. I was going to try for 2.5 hours, but I might stick to the same route as last week.

R

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

