Sleeves Cut Off


74
July 8, 2009, 10:24 pm
Filed under: Running | Tags: , , ,

Food – granola/yoghurt, juice, apple, banana, chicken salad, piece of sushi, chocolate bar, beans on toast (post run).

Exercise – ran just over 18k in about 2 hours.

+++

There was a fair bit of rain to contend with tonight, but if it rains on the day I can’t back out, so I went anyway. Felt sore and even a bit nauseous when I finished, but I think I’ll be okay tomorrow. I’m finding it hard to occupy my mind on these long runs, but I’m not really an mp3 player sort of runner. Maybe I could learn a language on the go? Or study medicine? Probably best to just keep repeating, over and over: left. right. left. right. left. right.

080709 Course

R

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

