Sleeves Cut Off


91
June 20, 2009, 9:09 pm
Filed under: Running | Tags: , ,

Food – toast, berocca, scrambled eggs, more toast, veggie juice, cheese pastry, homemade pizza, bread w/ dip.

Exercise – football game cancelled so went to the gym. 40 minutes cardio, 40 minutes flexing in the mirror.

+++

In 3 months’ time I hope to have finished mY firST MAraThOn. The graph below should give you a good indication of my previous race experience. The one below that details my chief hobby in the past 15 years. I play football with some regularity, so I’m not a complete novice to the heavy breathing scene. Ask anyone on my recently dialled numbers list. Ba-dum tish.

I’ll be posting a link to a donations page soon, so for now slide that crisp note into an envelope and keep it somewhere safe.

RunninGraph

SmokinGraph

R

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

